Tuesday, April 27, 2010

40 Sleep Hacks: 40 Tips on Hacking Yourself to Sleep!

This book teaches you how to have a perfect sleep night, giving you tips and tools you can use to solve your sleep issues and get all the sleep needed to increase your sleeping quality! Good for people to can't get enough sleep and the ones who sleep to much.

In the 40 Sleep Hacks eBook you will learn how to…


Saturday, April 24, 2010

Nora Roberts Stand Alone Books Download (41 books)

Download Nora Jones Stand Alone Books. Here is the book list in this pack, which includes Tribute and many others:


Saturday, April 17, 2010

Dark Hunter Series - Sherrilyn Kenyon (1-25)

In this series by Sherrilyn Kenyon, Dark-Hunters are immortal warriors pledged to the Greek goddess Artemis and dedicated to defending mankind against Daimons (vampires) and other assorted enemies: including a couple of rogue gods and goddesses.


Friday, April 16, 2010

Nora Roberts' Series

This pack countains books from all the series written by Nora Roberts. Series included: Banion Family, Celebrity Magazine, Circle, Concannon Sisters, Cordina, DC Detectives, Donovan Legacy, Dream, Great Chefs, In The Garden, Irish Gallaghers, Irish Hearts, Jack's History, Key, MacKade, Magic & Fantasy, Night Tales, O'Hurley, Quinn Brothers, Sign of Seven, Stanislaski, Stars of Mithra, Templeton Dream, Those Wild Ukranians, Three Sisters Island, Time and Again



Thursday, April 15, 2010

Merry Gentry - Laurell K. Hamilton (1-7)

Laurell K. Hamilton's Merry Gentry series. This pack has the first 7 books from this urban fantasy series featuring faeries: A Kiss of Shadows, A Caress of Twilight, Seduced by Moonlight, A Stroke of Midnight, Mistral's Kiss, A Lick of Frost and Swallowing Darkness!



Anita Blake - Laurell K. Hamilton (1-16)

Laurel K. Hamilton's Anita Blake series. This pack has the first 18 books from this urban fantasy series:  Guilty Pleasures (1993), The Laughing Corpse (1994), Circus of the Damned (1995), The Lunatic Cafe (1996),Bloody Bones (1996), The Killing Dance (1997), Burnt Offerings (1998), Blue Moon (1998), Obsidian Butterfly (2000), Narcissus in Chains (2001), Cerulean Sins (2003), Incubus Dreams (2004), Micah (2006), Danse Macabre (2006), The Harlequin (2007), Blood Noir (2008)!


Breeds - Lora Leigh (1-18)

This is Lora Leigh's Urban Fantasy series, Breeds. This pack has the books from 1 ro 18: Tempting the Beast, The Man Within, Elizabeth's Wolf, Kiss of Heat, Soul Deep, The Breed Next Door, Megan's Mark, Harmony's Way, Wolfe's Hope, Jacob's Faith, Aiden's Charity, Tanner's Scheme, Dawn's Awakening, A Jaguar's Kiss, Mercury's War, Christmas Heat and Coyote Mate!



Vampire Chronicles - Anne Rice

These are all the books from Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles series: Interview With A Vampire, The Vampire Lestat, Queen of the Damned, The Tale of The Body Thief, Memnoch The Devil, The Vampire Armand, Merrick, Blood and Gold, Backwood Farm and Blood Canticle!

Download: FreakShare

PS: You will need Microsoft Reader to read this book.


About This Blog

Download free ebooks in PDF online to read on your computer. Here you can download free romance, horror, fiction, urban fiction, audio books, novels and other kind of literature ebooks for free!

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP